Carnew Summer Camps

Carnew Summer Camps

Summer Beauty Workshop

Mon 2th July & Tues 3rd July (2 Days)

10am – 1.30pm 12 yrs + (€30)

  • Hair Styling – Simple Upstyles, Occasion styles, Braiding
  • Basic Make Up Application – (*Own Make Up & bag to be brought)
  • Basic Nail Art & Application

Music & Video Editing

Mon 9th July – Thurs 12th July (4 days)

10am – 1pm

12yrs + (€45)

  • Film / Video Editing
  • Music downloading
  • Music Mixing

Fun 4 All

Mon 23rd July – Fri 27th July (5 days)

10am – 1pm

Sen Infants – 6th Class (€50)

  • Sport
  • Irish Music & Dancing
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Tour of Castle

Campa Samhraidh – Carn an Bhua

Mon 30th July – Fri 3rd Aug (5 Days)

10am – 2.30pm

1st – 6th Class (€50) **IRISH LANGUAGE BASED SUMMER CAMP**

  • Sport
  • Irish Music & Dancing
  • Arts & Crafts

Coderz@CarnewTDC

Coding and Game Design)

Tues 7th Aug – 10th Aug (4 days)

10am – 1pm

8yrs + (€45)

  • Scratch (Drag & Drop game and animations)
  • HTML & CSS (the coding language of webpages)
  • Internet Safety

Weird Science

Mon 13th Aug – Fri 17th Aug (5 Days)

10am – 1pm

7yrs + (€50)

  • STEM Curriculum, Experiments and Worksheet Booklet to cover
  • S –Science
  • T-Technology
  • E-Engineering
  • M-Maths